NHL Hockey

#12
Zach Aston-Reese
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Staten Island, New York

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 8:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 17:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 13:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 16 4 2 6 2 2 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 Pit 43 8 9 17 12 26 0 1 1 76 10.53
2019-20 Pit 57 6 7 13 6 28 0 1 0 98 6.12
2020-21 Pit 45 9 6 15 10 15 0 1 0 79 11.39
2021-22 Pit 33 1 7 8 4 18 0 0 0 36 2.78
Career 194 28 31 59 34 89 0 3 2 309 9.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 9 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 0 2 0 1 0 7 14.29
Career 23 1 3 4 -6 8 0 1 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.