NHL Hockey

#16
Zach Aston-Reese
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 8/10/1994
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Staten Island, New York

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 15:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 10:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 16 4 2 6 2 2 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 Pit 43 8 9 17 12 26 0 1 1 76 10.53
2019-20 Pit 57 6 7 13 6 28 0 1 0 98 6.12
2020-21 Pit 45 9 6 15 10 15 0 1 0 79 11.39
2021-22 Pit 52 2 9 11 8 22 0 0 0 52 3.85
2021-22 Anh 17 3 1 4 1 6 0 0 0 26 11.54
2021-22 Tot 69 5 10 15 9 28 0 0 0 78 6.41
Career 230 32 34 66 39 99 0 3 2 351 9.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 9 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 0 2 0 1 0 7 14.29
Career 23 1 3 4 -6 8 0 1 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.