NHL Hockey

#12
Zach Aston-Reese
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Staten Island, New York

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 8:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 9:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aston-Reese now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 8:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 16 4 2 6 2 2 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 Pit 43 8 9 17 12 26 0 1 1 76 10.53
2019-20 Pit 57 6 7 13 6 28 0 1 0 98 6.12
2020-21 Pit 45 9 6 15 10 15 0 1 0 79 11.39
2021-22 Pit 35 1 8 9 4 20 0 0 0 38 2.63
Career 196 28 32 60 34 91 0 3 2 311 9.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 9 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 1 1 2 0 2 0 1 0 7 14.29
Career 23 1 3 4 -6 8 0 1 0 28 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.