NHL Hockey

#15
Matthew Highmore
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1996
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Matthew Highmore had 14:48 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Matthew Highmore had 20:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Matthew Highmore had 11:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Matthew Highmore had 15:04 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Matthew Highmore had 13:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matthew Highmore tallied one goal and one assist in 12:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Highmore now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Matthew Highmore had 11:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 13 2 0 2 -4 0 0 0 0 27 7.41
2019-20 Chi 36 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 35 5.71
2020-21 Chi 24 0 2 2 -5 6 0 0 0 20 0.00
2020-21 Van 18 3 2 5 0 2 0 0 1 20 15.00
2020-21 Tot 42 3 4 7 -5 8 0 0 1 40 7.50
2021-22 Van 17 1 4 5 1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 108 8 12 20 -9 16 0 0 1 121 6.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 3 1 4 -1 2 0 0 1 8 37.50
Career 9 3 1 4 -1 2 0 0 1 8 37.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.