NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Matt Luff
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Matt Luff had 10:04 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST4:34 PM CST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET20:34 BRT - Matt Luff had an assist in 12:09 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Luff now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Matt Luff had 11:48 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Matt Luff had 10:55 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Matt Luff had an assist in 9:14 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luff now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Matt Luff had 8:31 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Matt Luff had 9:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 33 8 3 11 -2 9 1 0 2 45 17.78
2019-20 LA 7 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 40 8 5 13 -2 9 1 0 2 55 14.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.