NHL Hockey

#24
Matt Luff
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Matt Luff had 6:15 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Matt Luff had 13:13 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Matt Luff had an assist in 11:03 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luff now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Matt Luff had 9:05 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Matt Luff scored one goal in 7:23 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Luff now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Matt Luff had 7:48 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Matt Luff had an assist in 8:51 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Luff now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 33 8 3 11 -2 9 1 0 2 45 17.78
2019-20 LA 18 1 4 5 -5 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2020-21 LA 13 1 0 1 -4 5 0 0 0 18 5.56
2021-22 Nsh 9 1 2 3 3 2 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 73 11 9 20 -8 18 1 0 3 96 11.46


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.