NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Kevin Rooney
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Canton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Dec. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 11:28 of ice time in the Devils' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 11:21 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 9:02 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 10:21 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 14:37 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 6:49 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 8:36 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 12:25 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:41 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 11:52 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 14:29 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:13 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 9:53 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 10:54 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:59 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 16:35 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 12:16 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 9:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 12:00 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.