NHL Hockey

#1
Casey DeSmith
W GAA Sv%
3 3.58 0.886
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1991
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Rochester, New Hampshire

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Casey DeSmith stopped 10 of 12 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. DeSmith did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.58 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Casey DeSmith stopped 13 of 16 shots in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. DeSmith did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .888 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Pit 14 700 2.40 6 4 1 - 1 1 28 356 0.921
2018-19 Pit 36 1943 2.75 15 11 5 - 8 3 89 1060 0.916
2020-21 Pit 20 1132 2.54 11 7 0 - 4 2 48 543 0.912
2021-22 Pit 9 469 3.58 3 3 1 - 4 1 28 245 0.886
Career 79 4245 2.73 35 25 7 - 17 7 193 2204 0.912


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.