NHL Hockey

#1
Casey DeSmith
W GAA Sv%
0 4.32 0.867
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1991
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Rochester, New Hampshire

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Casey DeSmith stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-1 on the season with a 4.33 GAA and .867 save percentage.
Nov. 13 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Casey DeSmith stopped 18 of 23 shots in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-1 on the season with a 4.72 GAA and .856 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Pit 14 700 2.40 6 4 1 - 1 1 28 356 0.921
2018-19 Pit 36 1943 2.75 15 11 5 - 8 3 89 1060 0.916
2020-21 Pit 20 1132 2.54 11 7 0 - 4 2 48 543 0.912
2021-22 Pit 4 235 4.32 0 3 1 - 4 0 17 128 0.867
Career 74 4011 2.72 32 25 7 - 17 6 182 2087 0.913


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.