NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 6:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 15:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 8:41 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 8:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 26 3 2 5 -3 2 0 0 0 29 10.34
Career 26 3 2 5 -3 2 0 0 0 29 10.34


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.