NHL Hockey

#25
Mathieu Olivier
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 2/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Levis, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 8:09 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 9:23 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.