NHL Hockey

#25
Mathieu Olivier
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-2 Born: 2/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Biloxi, Mississippi

Latest News
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 7:25 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 11:42 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 14:19 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Nsh 8 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 30 3 2 5 -1 70 1 0 0 25 12.00
2021-22 Nsh 8 0 1 1 -2 12 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 46 3 4 7 -2 86 1 0 0 34 8.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.