NHL Hockey

#12
Trevor Moore
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-10 Born: 3/31/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California

Latest News
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Trevor Moore had 17:15 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Trevor Moore had 17:15 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Trevor Moore had two assists in 10:45 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Trevor Moore had 16:45 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Trevor Moore had 16:45 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 14:39 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Moore now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 2 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Trevor Moore had 13:21 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Trevor Moore had 14:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Trevor Moore had 13:14 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Trevor Moore had 15:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.