NHL Hockey

#12
Trevor Moore
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-10 Born: 3/31/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Thousand Oaks, California

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Trevor Moore had 12:59 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET23:36 BRT - Trevor Moore had 10:55 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Trevor Moore had 12:38 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Trevor Moore had 15:37 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 14:12 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moore now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Trevor Moore had 13:23 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 13:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moore now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Trevor Moore scored one goal in 13:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moore now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Trevor Moore had an assist in 12:51 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Moore now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 9 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Trevor Moore had 14:47 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 25 2 6 8 1 2 0 0 0 26 7.69
2019-20 Tor 27 3 2 5 -3 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2019-20 LA 15 3 2 5 -1 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2019-20 Tot 42 6 4 10 -4 6 0 0 0 60 10.00
2020-21 LA 20 2 5 7 1 8 0 1 0 26 7.69
Career 87 10 15 25 -2 16 0 1 0 112 8.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Tor 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 7 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.