NHL Hockey

#98
Maxim Mamin
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1995
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Maxim Mamin had an assist in 9:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mamin now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Maxim Mamin had 8:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Maxim Mamin had an assist in 10:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mamin now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Maxim Mamin had 12:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Maxim Mamin had 13:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Maxim Mamin scored one goal in 13:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mamin now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 26 3 1 4 2 7 0 0 1 28 10.71
2018-19 Fla 7 0 0 0 -2 5 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Fla 23 5 4 9 7 4 0 0 0 27 18.52
Career 56 8 5 13 7 16 0 0 1 63 12.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.