NHL Hockey

#98
Maxim Mamin
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1995
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
May 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Maxim Mamin had 10:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE15:21 ET16:21 BRT - Maxim Mamin had 13:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Maxim Mamin had 7:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Maxim Mamin had 9:35 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Maxim Mamin had 19:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Maxim Mamin had two assists in 15:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mamin now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.