NHL Hockey

#63
Jesper Bratt
G A Pts
5 20 25
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 7/30/1998
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jesper Bratt had 18:03 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jesper Bratt had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bratt now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jesper Bratt had an assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bratt now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Jesper Bratt had two assists in 18:01 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bratt now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jesper Bratt tallied one goal and one assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bratt now has five goals and 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Jesper Bratt scored one goal in 16:05 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bratt now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.