NHL Hockey

#17
Nick Caamano
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 9/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ancaster, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Nick Caamano had 7:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Nick Caamano had 12:30 of ice time in the Stars' 7-0 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Nick Caamano had 8:39 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Nick Caamano had 18:31 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Nick Caamano had 10:57 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nick Caamano had 11:31 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 12 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Dal 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 14 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 15 6.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.