NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Nick Caamano
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 9/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Ancaster, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Nick Caamano had an assist in 12:23 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Caamano now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Nick Caamano had 8:58 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nick Caamano had 10:45 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Nick Caamano had 8:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nick Caamano had 7:01 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Nick Caamano had 5:30 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Nick Caamano had 13:01 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nick Caamano had 9:47 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Nick Caamano had 9:49 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nick Caamano scored one goal in 11:20 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Caamano now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Caamano had 10:45 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Nick Caamano had 11:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 12 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 12 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 13 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.