NHL Hockey

#47
Beck Malenstyn
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 2/4/1998
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Delta, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 19 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 7:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 9:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 11:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 9:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 9:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Beck Malenstyn had 8:51 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Was 12 1 0 1 2 9 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 15 1 0 1 1 9 0 0 0 14 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.