NHL Hockey

#84
Linus Hogberg
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 9/4/1998
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Linus Hogberg had 19:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Linus Hogberg had 15:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Linus Hogberg had 13:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Linus Hogberg had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hogberg now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Linus Hogberg had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hogberg now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Phi 5 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 5 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.