NHL Hockey

#42
Maxime Lajoie
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1997
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 12 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Maxime Lajoie had 8:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Maxime Lajoie had 12:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Maxime Lajoie had 12:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Maxime Lajoie had 14:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 56 7 8 15 -25 20 4 0 0 79 8.86
2019-20 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Car 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 67 7 8 15 -23 20 4 0 0 88 7.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.