NHL Hockey

#61
Riley Stillman
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1998
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Riley Stillman had 24:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 10 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Riley Stillman had 20:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Riley Stillman had 17:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Riley Stillman had 20:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Riley Stillman had 22:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 1-0 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Riley Stillman had 24:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Riley Stillman had 18:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Riley Stillman had 22:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Riley Stillman had 24:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Riley Stillman had 21:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Riley Stillman had 20:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Riley Stillman had an assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stillman now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Riley Stillman had 18:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Riley Stillman had an assist in 17:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stillman now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Riley Stillman had an assist in 19:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stillman now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 4 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST1:38 PM CST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET17:38 BRT - Riley Stillman had 16:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Riley Stillman had an assist in 19:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stillman now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Riley Stillman had 20:32 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Riley Stillman had 22:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Riley Stillman had 21:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Riley Stillman had 19:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Riley Stillman had 14:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Riley Stillman had 14:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Fla 34 0 5 5 -3 14 0 0 0 39 0.00
Career 35 0 5 5 -3 16 0 0 0 40 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.