NHL Hockey

#32
Lucas Carlsson
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 7/5/1997
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 10:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Lucas Carlsson scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carlsson now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 13:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 10:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 11:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 6 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Chi 12 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 Fla 18 2 5 7 2 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 36 2 7 9 6 8 0 0 0 33 6.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.