NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#82
Connor Bunnaman
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/16/1998
Position: CWeight: 214 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 5:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 10:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had an assist in 8:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bunnaman now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 7:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Connor Bunnaman scored one goal in 7:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bunnaman now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 11:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 8:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 7:32 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 11:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 9 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 9 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 9 11.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.