NHL Hockey

#23
Adam Fox
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Jericho, New York

Latest News
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Adam Fox had two assists in 21:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 23:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Adam Fox had 24:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Adam Fox had 30:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Adam Fox had 25:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Adam Fox had 27:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Adam Fox had 26:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Adam Fox had 24:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 70 8 34 42 22 32 1 0 4 125 6.40
2020-21 NYR 17 1 7 8 1 4 1 0 0 41 2.44
Career 87 9 41 50 23 36 2 0 4 166 5.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.