NHL Hockey

#23
Adam Fox
G A Pts
11 63 74
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 2/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Jericho, New York

Latest News
May 15 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 29:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has seven assists on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Adam Fox 24:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has six assists on the season.
May 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Adam Fox scored one goal in 26:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fox now has three goals on the season.
May 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Adam Fox scored one goal in 21:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Fox now has two goals on the season.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 27:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has two assists on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 23:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has one assist on the season.
May 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Adam Fox scored one goal in 44:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Fox now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 22:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has 63 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Adam Fox had an assist in 20:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fox now has 62 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Adam Fox had 25:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Adam Fox had three assists in 21:10 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Fox now has 61 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 70 8 34 42 22 32 1 0 4 125 6.40
2020-21 NYR 55 5 42 47 19 14 2 1 1 102 4.90
2021-22 NYR 78 11 63 74 18 26 0 1 2 158 6.96
Career 203 24 139 163 59 72 3 2 7 385 6.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 NYR 7 3 7 10 0 0 1 0 0 21 14.29
Career 10 3 7 10 2 2 1 0 0 27 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.