NHL Hockey

#80
Markus Niemelainen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-6 Born: 6/8/1998
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Kuopio, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 14 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Markus Niemelainen had 10:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 11 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Markus Niemelainen had 14:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Markus Niemelainen had 13:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Markus Niemelainen had 16:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Markus Niemelainen had 19:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Markus Niemelainen had 13:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Edm 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.