NHL Hockey

#20
Kasper Bjorkqvist
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/10/1997
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Kasper Bjorkqvist had 9:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Kasper Bjorkqvist had 8:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Kasper Bjorkqvist had 5:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Kasper Bjorkqvist had 9:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Kasper Bjorkqvist had 7:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST1:51 PM CST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET17:51 BRT - Kasper Bjorkqvist scored one goal in 8:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-5 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bjorkqvist now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Pit 6 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 6 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 8 12.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.