NHL Hockey

#16
Taylor Raddysh
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 2/18/1998
Position: RWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Caledon, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST11:31 PM CST12:31 AM EST9:31 UAE0:31 ET3:31 BRT - Taylor Raddysh had 10:05 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Taylor Raddysh had 7:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Taylor Raddysh had 6:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Taylor Raddysh had 11:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Taylor Raddysh had 11:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Taylor Raddysh had 9:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Taylor Raddysh had 7:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Taylor Raddysh had 13:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 TB 37 4 5 9 2 8 0 1 1 46 8.70
Career 37 4 5 9 2 8 0 1 1 46 8.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.