NHL Hockey

#32
Filip Gustavsson
W GAA Sv%
5 3.55 0.892
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 6/7/1998
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-12-1 on the season with a 3.55 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Senators' 2-1 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-11-1 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Filip Gustavsson stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 4-11-1 on the season with a 3.71 GAA and .888 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Ott 9 471 2.16 5 1 2 - 0 0 17 254 0.933
2021-22 Ott 18 1047 3.55 5 12 1 - 5 0 62 574 0.892
Career 27 1519 3.12 10 13 3 - 5 0 79 828 0.905


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.