NHL Hockey

#57
Wade Allison
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/14/1997
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Carman, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 18 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Wade Allison had 13:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 11:16 AM MST12:16 PM CST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET15:16 BRT - Wade Allison scored one goal in 16:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Allison now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Wade Allison had 11:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Phi 3 1 0 1 -1 2 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 3 1 0 1 -1 2 1 0 0 7 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.