NHL Hockey

#58
Kale Clague
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 6/5/1998
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kale Clague had 16:34 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kale Clague had 14:40 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Kale Clague had 13:03 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 LA 18 0 6 6 -6 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 22 0 6 6 -9 6 0 0 0 26 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.