NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Ryan Lindgren
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 15:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 18:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindgren now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 17:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 20:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 14:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 17:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 16:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindgren now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 17:55 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 20:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindgren now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 20 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 15:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 14:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindgren now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 9-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindgren now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 17:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 10 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Ryan Lindgren scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindgren now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 18:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 16:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had 13:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Ryan Lindgren had an assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindgren now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.