NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Givani Smith
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 9 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Givani Smith had 6:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Givani Smith had 7:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Givani Smith had 6:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Givani Smith had 7:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Givani Smith had 11:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET19:44 BRT - Givani Smith scored one goal in 11:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Givani Smith had 12:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Givani Smith scored one goal in 13:10 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Smith now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 12 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST6:04 PM CST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET22:04 BRT - Givani Smith had 11:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Givani Smith had an assist in 9:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Givani Smith had 9:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Givani Smith had 6:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Givani Smith had 6:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Givani Smith had 8:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Givani Smith had 12:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Givani Smith had 10:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Det 21 2 1 3 -2 9 0 0 0 22 9.09
Career 21 2 1 3 -2 9 0 0 0 22 9.09


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.