NHL Hockey

#59
Janne Kuokkanen
G A Pts
5 3 8
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 5/25/1998
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Oulunsalo, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had 17:53 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had 15:45 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had 16:56 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kuokkanen now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen scored one goal in 15:32 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuokkanen now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen had 14:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Janne Kuokkanen scored one goal in 10:05 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kuokkanen now has four goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.