NHL Hockey

#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
41 37 78
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 21:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 37 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 23:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 21:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 41 goals on the season.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 19:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has 36 assists on the season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 25:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has 40 goals and 35 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 22:03 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 11:24 AM MST12:24 PM CST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET15:24 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had two assists in 24:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 33 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had three assists in 23:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 shootout win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. DeBrincat now has 31 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.