NHL Hockey

#25
Jordan Kyrou
G A Pts
27 48 75
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 11:47 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had an assist in 14:55 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has one assist on the season.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored two goals in 17:42 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kyrou now has three goals on the season.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 15:40 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jordan Kyrou scored one goal in 17:22 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kyrou now has one goal on the season.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 15:11 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jordan Kyrou tallied one goal and one assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kyrou now has 27 goals and 48 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had three assists in 21:48 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kyrou now has 47 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Jordan Kyrou tallied one goal and one assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kyrou now has 26 goals and 44 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 17:07 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jordan Kyrou had 14:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 16 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 StL 28 4 5 9 1 8 0 0 0 39 10.26
2020-21 StL 55 14 21 35 1 12 0 0 2 98 14.29
2021-22 StL 74 27 48 75 10 20 5 0 4 188 14.36
Career 173 46 76 122 11 44 5 0 6 341 13.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 StL 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2021-22 StL 6 3 1 4 0 2 1 0 1 16 18.75
Career 15 4 1 5 -4 2 1 0 1 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.