NHL Hockey

#2
Andrew Peeke
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Parkland, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 26:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Andrew Peeke had an assist in 21:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Peeke now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 22:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 19:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 16:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 14:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Andrew Peeke had an assist in 20:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Peeke now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 18:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 22 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 Cls 11 0 3 3 -4 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Cls 37 1 8 9 -2 26 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 70 2 13 15 -5 34 0 0 0 52 3.85


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.