NHL Hockey

#23
Sam Steel
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Ardrossan, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Sam Steel had 7:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Sam Steel had 15:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Sam Steel had 8:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Sam Steel had 8:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Sam Steel had 14:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Sam Steel had an assist in 13:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Steel now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Sam Steel had 10:37 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Sam Steel had 11:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 22 6 5 11 2 8 0 1 0 33 18.18
2019-20 Anh 65 6 16 22 -13 20 1 0 1 85 7.06
2020-21 Anh 42 6 6 12 -7 8 0 0 0 42 14.29
2021-22 Anh 33 4 5 9 -5 6 0 0 0 33 12.12
Career 162 22 32 54 -23 42 1 1 1 193 11.40


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.