NHL Hockey

#23
Sam Steel
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/3/1998
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Ardrossan, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sam Steel had 16:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Sam Steel had 11:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Sam Steel had 12:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Sam Steel had 11:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 22 6 5 11 2 8 0 1 0 33 18.18
2019-20 Anh 65 6 16 22 -13 20 1 0 1 85 7.06
2020-21 Anh 35 4 6 10 -3 8 0 0 0 35 11.43
Career 122 16 27 43 -14 36 1 1 1 153 10.46


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.