NHL Hockey

#72
Tage Thompson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-7 Born: 10/30/1997
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Tage Thompson had 8:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Tage Thompson had 13:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tage Thompson had 19:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Tage Thompson had an assist in 17:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Thompson now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.