NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#95
Henrik Borgstrom
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 8/6/1997
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 10:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 11:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Henrik Borgstrom had 15:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Fla 50 8 10 18 -14 4 3 0 0 54 14.81
2019-20 Fla 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 58 9 10 19 -17 6 3 0 0 63 14.29


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.