NHL Hockey

#15
Julien Gauthier
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 8:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 7:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 6:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 10:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 5 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 NYR 12 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Tot 17 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 NYR 30 2 6 8 -6 14 0 0 0 38 5.26
2021-22 NYR 27 2 3 5 -2 2 0 0 1 48 4.17
Career 74 4 12 16 -7 24 0 0 1 96 4.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.