NHL Hockey

#15
Julien Gauthier
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 227 Birthplace: Pointe-aux-Trembles, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 12:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Julien Gauthier scored one goal in 8:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gauthier now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 10:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Julien Gauthier had 9:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.