NHL Hockey

#21
Dennis Cholowski
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/15/1998
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had 16:56 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had 21:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had 14:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had 11:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had 10:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 52 7 9 16 -20 16 4 0 1 71 9.86
2019-20 Det 36 2 6 8 -26 6 1 0 1 51 3.92
2020-21 Det 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 95 9 15 24 -47 22 5 0 2 125 7.20


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.