NHL Hockey

#20
Kieffer Bellows
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 6/10/1998
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Kieffer Bellows had 13:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Kieffer Bellows had an assist in 11:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellows now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Kieffer Bellows had an assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bellows now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Kieffer Bellows tallied one goal and one assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellows now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Kieffer Bellows tallied one goal and one assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellows now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Dec. 19 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST3:14 PM CST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET19:14 BRT - Kieffer Bellows scored one goal in 7:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bellows now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 8 2 1 3 3 2 0 0 1 11 18.18
2020-21 NYI 14 3 0 3 0 4 0 0 1 19 15.79
2021-22 NYI 16 3 6 9 2 9 0 0 2 22 13.64
Career 38 8 7 15 5 15 0 0 4 52 15.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.