NHL Hockey

#64
Logan Stanley
G A Pts
1 12 13
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-7 Born: 5/26/1998
Position: DWeight: 228 Birthplace: Waterloo, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Logan Stanley had 17:47 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Logan Stanley had 11:20 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Logan Stanley had 18:32 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Wpg 37 1 3 4 13 26 0 0 0 63 1.59
2021-22 Wpg 58 1 12 13 1 44 0 0 1 80 1.25
Career 95 2 15 17 14 70 0 0 1 143 1.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Wpg 8 2 1 3 6 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 8 2 1 3 6 4 0 0 0 14 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.