NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Dante Fabbro
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 6/20/1998
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Coquitlam, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 14:41 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 11:26 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 15:04 of ice time in the Predators' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Dante Fabbro had an assist in 10:20 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Fabbro now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 9:11 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 11:45 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Dante Fabbro scored one goal in 13:04 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fabbro now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 11:56 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 9:45 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Dante Fabbro had 16:12 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 6 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.