NHL Hockey

#11
Luke Kunin
G A Pts
8 8 16
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 12/4/1997
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:06 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:54 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 17:08 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kunin now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:41 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Luke Kunin scored two goals in 16:49 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Luke Kunin had 15:09 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Luke Kunin had 14:57 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Luke Kunin had 12:31 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:10 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Luke Kunin scored one goal in 12:22 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 19 2 2 4 -3 13 0 1 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Min 49 6 11 17 -9 27 0 0 1 88 6.82
2019-20 Min 63 15 16 31 -10 55 0 1 1 128 11.72
2020-21 Nsh 38 10 9 19 3 13 0 0 2 71 14.08
2021-22 Nsh 41 8 8 16 3 19 0 0 0 67 11.94
Career 210 41 46 87 -16 127 0 2 4 386 10.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 4 2 0 2 0 2 1 1 0 6 33.33
2020-21 Nsh 6 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 10 4 0 4 1 4 1 1 1 19 21.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.